Election Information


The regular election of the eligible electors of the District shall be held on 
May 3, 2022, between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. pursuant to and in accordance with the Election Laws, and other applicable laws.  At that time, three (3) Directors will be elected to serve a three-year term.

Designated Election Official (DEO)

Crystal Schott
P.O. Box 710
316 North Main Street
Breckenridge, Colorado 80424

Notice of Cancellation